Auckland based professional Tae Koh won the inaugural Harcourts Taupo  Pro-am today. Koh scored a very impressive seven under par 65 on the Taupo Centennial course to win the event by two strokes from Justin Morris on 67. Koh is a previous winner of the Australian Amateur and heads off to korea at the end of this month to secure playing rights on the Korean PGA Tour.  Joshua Munn and Shaun Jones yied for third place with four under par 68 and Andy Gang, Troy Ropiha, Andrew Henare, Pieter Zwart and Fraser Wilkin all finished on 69.