TOURNAMENTS

2023 Season

The playing season for the New Zealand PGA runs from 1 January to 31 December. Events are normally held in two parts of the year: January - May and September - December.

Listed below are tournaments scheduled for the 2022 season that are endorsed by the PGA of New Zealand and if confirmed have been marked as such. All of these tournaments are subject to change and additional events are listed as they are confirmed. Be sure to check here regularly to ensure you play in as many events as possible. If a tournament has been played, click on its name to view the professional fields results.

For the individual results of any player in any completed event, click on the event name.

Rankings for players on the PGA of NZ Order of Merit can be seen here: Order of Merit.

Should you wish to enter an event as an amateur, please contact the club hosting the event. Entry forms for New Zealand and overseas professionals are available through the Members Only Area or by emailing Peter Witton at peter.witton@pga.org.nz

For events played in Australia visit the PGA of Australia website.

Year
Date Event
Sat 6 Jan 24
Whitford Park | Purse: $40,000.00
Players Leaderboard
Tue 16 Jan 24
Palmerston North | Purse: $11,000.00
Players Leaderboard
Wed 17 Jan 24
Marton | Purse: $11,000.00
Players Leaderboard
Thu 18 Jan 24
Paraparaumu Beach | Purse: $11,000.00
Players Leaderboard
Fri 19 Jan 24
Masterton | Purse: $15,000.00
Players Leaderboard
Fri 26 Jan 24
Pakuranga | Purse: $13,000.00
Players Leaderboard
Sun 28 Jan 24
Muriwai | Purse: $22,000.00
Players Leaderboard
Tue 30 Jan 24
Royal Auckland and Grange | Purse: $22,500.00
Players Leaderboard
Wed 31 Jan 24
Boulcott's Farm Heritage | Purse: $20,000.00
Players Leaderboard
Wed 31 Jan 24
Tieke Golf Estate |
Leaderboard
Thu 1 Feb 24
Martinborough | Purse: $25,000.00
Players Leaderboard
Thu 1 Feb 24
Waihi | Purse: $12,500.00
Players Leaderboard
Sat 3 Feb 24
Hanmer Springs |
Players Leaderboard
Wed 7 Feb 24
St Clair | Purse: $12,500.00
Players Leaderboard
Thu 8 Feb 24
Waitemata Golf Club | Purse: $11,000.00
Players Leaderboard
Fri 9 Feb 24
Pupuke | Purse: $11,000.00
Players Leaderboard
Fri 9 Feb 24
North Otago | Purse: $12,500.00
Players Leaderboard
Sat 10 Feb 24
Tokarahi | Purse: $12,500.00
Players Leaderboard
Wed 14 Feb 24
Tieke Golf Estate | Purse: $100,000.00
Players Leaderboard
Mon 19 Feb 24
Royal Auckland and Grange |
Players Leaderboard
Mon 26 Feb 24
Cromwell |
Players Tee Times Leaderboard
Mon 26 Feb 24
LOVE Golf Flexiclub | Purse: $100,000.00
Players Leaderboard
Thu 7 Mar 24
Hastings | Purse: $100,000.00
Players
Thu 7 Mar 24
Hastings | Purse: $5,000.00
Players
Thu 14 Mar 24
Paraparaumu Beach | Purse: $50,000.00
Registration closes on 2024-02-29 11:59 p.m.
Players Register
Tue 19 Mar 24
Waitangi | Purse: $11,000.00
Registration closes on 2024-03-05 11:59 p.m.
Players Register
Wed 20 Mar 24
Sherwood Park | Purse: $25,000.00
Registration closes on 2024-03-06 11:59 p.m.
Players Register
Sat 23 Mar 24
Omaha Beach Golf Club | Purse: $40,000.00
Registration closes on 2024-03-09 11:59 p.m.
Players Register
Thu 4 Apr 24
Manawatu | Purse: $55,000.00
Registration closes on 2024-03-21 11:59 p.m.
Players Register
Thu 11 Apr 24
Muriwai | Purse: $70,000.00
Registration closes on 2024-03-28 11:59 p.m.
Players Register
Mon 6 May 24
Pegasus |